Kanye West continues to tease his upcoming release, the DONDA album, by revealing another tracklist + the release date which comes Friday, July 24.

After his 2020 presidential campaign support event at the Exquis Event Center in North Charleston and an anxious twitter rant that was partially deleted, Ye shared the tracklist for the upcoming project that counts 12 tracks and clocks at 39 minutes. The songs seem to center around a gospel tone and are different from the handwritten list he shared on Twitter and deleted abruptly.

Check out the tracklist below and expect the album release on Friday, July 24, 2020.

Posted by:Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *