YG Entertainment’s K-pop supergroup has now announced an upcoming global Livestream concert, dubbed THE SHOW. The girls continue to assert their global dominance as part of YG Entertainment’s “YG PALM STAGE” Livestream concert brand, by performing at the inaugural event, which aims to bring artists and fans closer “through a new performance environment unfolds in the hands of the audience.”

The unique concert experience will be streamed exclusively on BLACKPINK’s official YouTube channel and will require a membership that can be purchased until one hour before the Livestream. Priced at ₩36,000 and ₩48,000 KRW (approximately $32 and $43) respectively, the Standard Membership will allow fans to Livestream and rebroadcast, while the Plus Membership includes additional behind the scenes content with Jennie, Jisoo, Rosé, and Lisa.

The channel membership lasts until January 2, 2021, 11:59 p.m. KST (9:59 a.m. EST), and all content related to THE SHOW will no longer be available upon expiry. Head over to BLACKPINK’s official YouTube channel to buy access to THE SHOW and learn more about the global Livestream concert taking place December 27, 2 p.m. KST (12 a.m. EST) on YG Entertainment’s website.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BLΛƆKPIИK (@blackpinkofficial)

Posted by:Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *