Billie Eilish has now announced her second studio album, titled Happier Than Ever, that bears the same name as the track she teased not long before.

Additionally, she revealed the tracklist and simple cover art for the WWAFAWDWG-follow up, which is centered around her new blonde look. The 16-track LP will feature extensive writing from Eilish and production by her brother FINNEAS.

Eilish has also released a collection of accompanying merch now available on her online store, ahead of the April 29 release of the title track. See the full tracklist and cover art below.

Happier Than Ever Tracklist
1 Getting Older
2 I Didn’t Change My Number
3 Billie Bossa Nova
4 my future
5 Oxytocin
7 Lost Cause
8 Halley’s Comet
9 Not My Responsibility
10 OverHeated
11 Everybody Dies
12 Your Power
13 NDA
14 Therefore I Am
15 Happier Than Ever
16 Male Fantasy


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by BILLIE EILISH (@billieeilish)

Posted by:Staff