Jaden Smith has announced a release date of his new mixtape titled CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 which will drop August 28 via MSFTSMUSIC/Roc Nation, alongside appearances from Justin Bieber.

The mixtape is the third installment that follows CTV2 from November 2014 and The Cool Cafe: Cool Tape Vol. 1 from October 2012, and it is his first full-length since ERYS. There will be two appearances on the mixtape in total, including Justin Bieber and Raury. Comprised of 17 tracks, CTV3 will include his latest singles “Cabin Fever” and “Rainbow Bap.”

Listen to “Rainbow Bap” and check out the full tracklist below.

CTV3: Cool Tape Volume 3 Track List:

1. Circa 2015
2. Falling for You (feat. Justin Bieber)
3. Rainbow Bap
4. LUCY!
5. Everything
6. In the Hills
7. Bad Connection
8. Muted Sunrise
9. Young in Love
10. Cabin Fever
11. Photograph
12. Drops of Sun
13. Sunburnt
14. Deep End
15. Endless Summer (feat. Raury)
16. The Birth of SYRE
17. Boys and Girls

Posted by:Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *