The latest addition to her most recent full-length release, Miss Anthropocene, is coming in the form of a Rave Edition remix, as announced by Grimes.

The forthcoming edition will feature 11 tracks and will include remixes from producers such as BloodPop, Channel Tres, Modeselektor, Richie Hawtin, Tale of Us, and ANNA. The renditions of “We Appreciate Power” and “Darkseid” were recently premiered on Grimes’ Apple Music DJ mix entitled This story is dedicated to all those cyberpunks who fight against injustice and corruption every day of their lives!

Find the complete tracklist below and expect the album to arrive on January 1, 2021.

Miss Anthropocene Rave Edition Tracklist:
01. So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth (ANNA Remix)
02. Darkseid (Richie Hawtin Remix) [ft. 潘PAN]
03. Delete Forever (Channel Tres Remix)
04. Violence (REZZ Remix) [ft. i_o]
05. 4ÆM (Original Mix)
06. New Gods (Tale of Us & Âme Remix)
07. My Name Is Dark (Julien Bracht Remix)
08. You’ll Miss Me When I’m Not Around (Things You Say Remix)
09. Before the Fever (Original Mix)
10. IDORU (Modeselektor Remix)
11. We Appreciate Power (BloodPop® Remix) [ft. HANA]

Posted by:Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *