The biggest names in today’s music belong nowhere else but the biggest music festival: Coachella revealed its full lineup and dates for its 2020 edition.

Taking to social media to announce the lineup, Coachella will welcome a great number of artists, including previously announced headliners Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, and a reunited Rage Against the Machine who all performed at the festival before.

The newly announced artists who joined the roster include Run the Jewels, Rex Orange County, Megan Thee Stallion, BROCKHAMPTON, Big Sean, Charli XCX, Peggy Gou, TNGHT, slowthai, Thomas Yorke, BIGBANG, Flume, DaBaby, Summer Walker, 21 Savage, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, Steve Lacy, Lana Del Rey, Lil Uzi Vert, FKA Twigs, Lil Nas X, Denzel Curry, SebastiAn, Channel Tres, and many many more.

The festival also revealed that Weekend 1 (April 10-12) tickets were sold out and that Weekend 2 (April 17-19) presale tickets will begin on Monday, January 6 at 12 pm PST via the festival’s official webpage.

Posted by:Staff