Bladee, Swedish rapper, and musical artist Mechatok have announced the release of their upcoming album. Good Luck, which will arrive December 10 via YEAR0001, follows the duo’s recent single “Drama” and will feature a total of 8 tracks.

Ahead of the album’s release, Bladee and Mechatok have shared a new single from the album as well as its accompanying music video, titled “God.”

Check out Gustav Stegfors-directed visual for “God” below, and scroll down for Good Luck’s tracklist.

Good Luck:

01 Intro
02 Rainbow
03 Sun
04 God
05 Drama
06 You
07 Into One
08 Grace


Posted by:Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *