Finally, Arcade Fire and Owen Pallett are set to release their film score to Spike Jonze‘s Her for the first time since the sci-fi romance’s 2018 release.

A total of 13 tracks will be included on the album. Pallett and Arcade Fire’s Will Butler who are the score’s major contributors, were nominated for Best Original Score at the 86th Academy Awards.

Take a look at the full tracklist below. Her (Original Score) drops March 19 on all streaming services.

Her (Original Score):

01 Sleepwalker
02 Milk & Honey #1
03 Loneliness #3 (Night Talking)
04 Divorce Papers
05 Morning Talk / Supersymmetry
06 Some Other Place
07 Song on the Beach
08 Loneliness #4 (Other People’s Letters)
09 Owl
10 Photograph
11 Milk & Honey #2
12 We’re All Leaving
13 Dimensions

Posted by:Staff